h1

Scary Movie 4: Complimentary Advance Movie Screenings

April 4, 2006

“Scary Movie 4” spoofs recent hits such as “Saw,” “War Of The Worlds” and “The Village.” Cindy (Anna Faris), returns to battle the odds but is this time the last time?

Michael Madsen, whom Wild About Movies interviewed for his role in “BloodRayne,” tells us… “I am in the James Woods role of Scary Movie 3, but have been sworn to secrecy. I had to sign a disclaimer, so I can’t say what movie character or movie that I spoof.

Fill out entry form to win 2 free movie passes for Scary Movie 4!

7 comments

  1. I would love to see scary movie 4…………..


  2. 111


  3. i’d love to see it


  4. john fil april 6 2006
    me too !


  5. Love to see this film, it looks hilarious!


  6. I would love to see it!


  7. boston area dieing to see this movie



Leave a Reply

