h1

ShakeFire.com

May 16, 2006

ShakeFire.com has a free movie screenings page, mostly for residents of Georgia, North Carolina, Alabama and Tennessee.

Read the rules carefully, follow the instructions, to win free movie screenings at this website takes a little more effort sometimes. At the time of this posting, they have free movie screening tickets for See No Evil (Atlanta, Charlotte, Raleigh, Nashville), X-Men: The Last Stand (Atlanta, Birmingham), The Break-Up (Atlanta, Charlotte, Nashville, Memphis), and The Lake House (Atlanta, Charlotte, Nashville).

5 comments

  1. Have no comment because I don’t under stand what I’m supose to say.


  2. I LOVE TO GO TOMOVIE I WOULD GO EVERY DAY IF I COULD GET FREE PASSES


  3. I love movies.
    Thank you.


  4. ATLANTA RESIDENT. VERY EXPERIENCED MOVIEGOERAND LOVING MOST OF THEM.


  5. I would like to attend your free movie screening within the Georgia area. I normally attend screenings within California, but I now live in Georgia.



Leave a Reply

